Parents » Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

 
CRESCENT ACADEMY LEADERSHIP TEAM
 
 
Name Title Email Address
Dr. Cherise Cupidore Superintendent ccupidore@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Dr. Tanya Adams Deputy Superintendent tadams@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Stephanie Jackson Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum Instruction and Assessment stjackson@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Michelle Sanders Social Worker msanders@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Kecia White Exec. Admin. Assistant/Compliance kwhite@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Connie Strong HR Coordinator/Project Manager cstrong@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Pamela Ford Enrollment and Marketing Director pford@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Alison Mormon PK Director amormon@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Irene Green K-1 Principal igreen@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Taquish Smith 2-5th Principal tsmith@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Gwendolyn Andrews 6-8th Principal gandrews@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Shanina Draughn 2-5th/Lead Dean sdraughn@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Regina Porter 2-5th Dean rporter@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Rasahn McCombs Technical Support rmccombs@crescentacademycharterschool.com
LaTonya Stokes Transportation Director lstokes@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Anaysor Bethel Latchkey Director abethel@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Kenneth Williams Dir. of Building Engineering & Facilities kewilliams@crescentacademycharterschool.com
Ashlee Hampton Athletic Director awinbush@crescentacademycharterschool.com
April Salk
Title I Director asalk@crescentacademycharterschool.com