Parents » Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

 
CRESCENT ACADEMY LEADERSHIP TEAM
 
 
Name Title Email Address
Dr. Cherise Cupidore Superintendent ccupidore@charterschoolpartners.com
Dr. Tanya Adams Deputy Superintendent tadams@charterschoolpartners.com
Stephanie Jackson Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum Instruction and Assessment stjackson@charterschoolpartners.com
Michelle Sanders Social Worker msanders@charterschoolpartners.com
Kecia White Exec. Admin. Assistant/Compliance kwhite@charterschoolpartners.com
Connie Strong HR Coordinator/Project Manager cstron@charterschoolpartners.com
Pamela Ford Enrollment and Marketing Director pford@charterschoolpartners.com
Alison Mormon PK Director amormon@charterschoolpartners.com
Irene Green K-1 Principal igreen@charterschoolpartners.com
Taquish Smith 2-5th Principal tsmith@charterschoolpartners.com
Gwendolyn Andrews 6-8th Principal gandrews@charterschoolpartners.com
Shanina Draughn 2-5th/Lead Dean sdraughn@charterschoolpartners.com
Regina Porter 2-5th Dean rporter@charterschoolpartners.com
Rasahn McCombs Technical Support rmccombs@charterschoolpartners.com
LaTonya Stokes Transportation Director lstokes@charterschoolpartners.com
Anaysor Bethel Latchkey Director abethel@charterschoolpartners.com
Kenneth Williams Dir. of Building Engineering & Facilities kewilliams@charterschoolpartners.com
Ashlee Hampton Athletic Director awinbush@charterschoolpartners.com
April Salk
Title I Director asalk@charterschoolpartners.com